Saturday, March 27, 2010

Professional

23:52, nite sweet nite

Though it's Saturday,
but it's a working day...

I have no choice till I find a new master.

Nothing special for the day.

Just when I heading back home,
another thought for a word,
a very common word for nowadays

"Professional"

How do we define the word?

A job/career required one going through higher level education,
hence, having him/her pick up the responsibilities for the assigned tasks?

Is above correct?

Probably right,
Still, I have some add-on...

Let's take an example,

Please differentiate the following jobs,

Doctor, Lawyer, Florist,
Hair Stylist, Engineer, Accountant,
Politician, Entrepreneur, Artist,
Actor, Travel Agent, DJ,
Pilot, Scientist, Archeologist,
Language Translator, Teacher/Lecturer, Programmer, and etc.

Just a few examples,
Then, could you tell me,
is all above jobs categorized as Profession?

Based on previous saying,
then all above would be named as professional jobs.

But, there is somehow,
one big difference among these jobs,
which is...
the jobs that directly involved with human life.

How do they feel?
They have been given with such authority and responsibilities,
for his/her making even a slight mistake,
would causes any effects that no one could imagine.

I'm one within the category,
but still, I'm on the way to master my skills,
my consciousness to be a rightful engineer.
Will it be one day,
I respects to myself,
being respects by others?

NO job is simple,
NO one live an easy life,
Not me, but hope you do... let's live a happy life!

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Best Friend ft. Best Smile

19:00, raining evening

Looking at previous post,
it has been 4 posts in a row written in Japanese.

Perhaps my Japanese skills getting better,
I find it easier to describe thing and feeling in Japanese.

Nevermind,
Today I make a post in English, cheers!

Just few hours ago in this afternoon,
My friend Kevin has just email to me the photos,
photos taken on last Saturday,
where we have a drink at the Library...
yup, u get it right, it's Library, a bar name.

The nite, we were suppose to be very happy,
cause total 6 of us have come for the meet up,
but... the place isn't that nice,
or perhaps just worst,
we can't feel the excitement, and just getting bored...
at the end, a dinner which I expected to end till midnight,
ended up with early goodbye,
it's just 11pm!!
I wasn't happy that nite,
the moody kept till next day morning...
I'll bet no one of us would go to that bar again...

But, this is not today topic, please start from here : )

On that nite,

We have taken the group photos,
mostly are picture of our lady friends,
On last year,
I have bought the SE camera phone, C905,
all the while,
I enjoy taking picture with 'his' help~

But, either it's his weakness,
or my bad skills...
it's always perform badly in the dark.

and, that nite,
I can hardly take a nice picture of my ladies,
and so, I got lots of complaints...
While, the other friends has brought their camera,
and the ladies just want the 'true camera' to take the nice photos,
and they like it the results.

So, I have only few chances for the shot,
another sad story.

Then, I compared the photos from me and Kevin,
despite of the photo quality,
I found out something interesting,
or perhaps most people has already knew.

People show their best smile,
when their picture is taken by their best friend.

Is that a true statement?

Friday, March 12, 2010

会いたい

金曜日、夜

今は、

会いたい

ただ、

君に 会いたい

君が 無事で、 それを知って 何より嬉しいことです

だから、 お願い、

僕の声を聞いて 

そして、

君の声を聞かせて

もう一度言う、


君に 会いたい

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

大切な人

水曜日、夜

今日、仕事の後、
日本人会へ行ったんだ。
わざわざ、これを取りに行った。
三月発行のパノーラ。。
普通なら、あっても、なくても、どうでもいいけど、
今回だけ、絶対に手に入れるものになった。

なぜなら、これだ!

これは、僕が書いたもので、
そして、編集にメールして、お願いしたんだ。

見たとおり、
Kinki Kidsのシングルが欲しいんだ。

でも、実は、本当は、
ある大切な人が、
Kinki Kidsを大好きから。。

だから、先ず、CDを手に入れて、
この大切な人の誕生日の日に、
プレゼントとして贈るつもりだ。

いちおう、
頑張ってやって見て。

もし、CDができなかったら、
プランBも用意してあった。

とにかく、
必ず素敵なプレゼントを
あの大切な人に~

まもなく、2ヶ月後。。